Christian Music Releases, Gospel, Praise & Worship — April 29, 2022 at 1:11 am

Christian Music Releases for Friday, April 29, 2022


North Point Worship Releases New Album ‘Our God Will See Us Through’

Christian Music Releases for Friday, April 29, 2022

  1. Amanda Danziger Prison Walls – Single [Integrity]
  2. Anna Golden Take It To Jesus – Single [TeeLee Records/Motown Gospel]
  3. B. Stokes Ghost (Single) Vydia
  4. Brandon Heath Enough Already (CD) [Centricity]
  5. Hillsong UNITED Are We There Yet? [Capitol CMG]
  6. Legin Stop (Single) Vydia
  7. Mandisa Overcomer: The Remixes EP [Capitol CMG]
  8. Maverick City Music Tribl Nights Anthologies Tribl
  9. North Point Worship Our God Will See Us Through (Live) Centricity
  10. PEABOD Alive (Single) Centricity Music
  11. Stars Go Dim Grace In The Wilderness Curb|Word Entertainment
  12. Tasha Layton How Far (Single) BEC Recordings
  13. Taylor Pride Rescue Mission (Single) Independent
  14. The Sound God Is Real New Day Records
  15. The Union Of Sinners and Saints We Are The Broken (Single) Independent
  16. Torey D’Shaun Catfish (Single) Empire
  17. Wolves at the Gate Eulogies (Vinyl) [Solid State]


  • Doxa

    Doxa Editorial Board: Our editorial board consists of a group of well published, prominent people and professors, with academic credentials and a detailed knowledge of their subject area.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *