Christian Music Releases, Gospel, Praise & Worship — April 22, 2022 at 12:59 am

Christian Music Releases for Friday, April 22, 2022


Faithful God (live) – ICF Worship

Christian Music Releases for Friday, April 22, 2022

  1. Amongst Wolves I’d Be Lying To Myself (Single) Independent
  2. Anne Wilson My Jesus Captiol Christian Label Group
  3. Brandon Heath Enough Already Centricity Music
  4. Danielle Apicella Sensibilities EP RMG/Amplify
  5. Hello Kelly Sweet Nostalgia (independent)
  6. Ian Yates 40 Years – Single [7Core Music]
  7. ICF Worship Faithful God – Single [Integrity]
  8. John Elefante The Amazing Grace [Deko/ADA/Warner]
  9. Ken Gober Either Way (Single) Independent
  10. Kevin Stewart Changed MNRK Nashville
  11. Kurtis Hoppie Underdogs (Single) RMG Amplify
  12. Life Church Worship Grace Upon Grace EP Capitol
  13. People Of Hope Good To Me (Single) Independent
  14. ReFresh Worship The Flow Tribl Records
  15. REVERE Te Adoramos (ft. Ana Paula Valadão) – Single [Integrity]
  16. River Valley Worship Thank You Lord (Single) BEC Recordings
  17. Ryan Brockington Divine Time (Single) MNRK Nashviille
  18. Weston Skaggs How Long Old Bear Records
  19. Yancy Out of This World Independent


  • Doxa

    Doxa Editorial Board: Our editorial board consists of a group of well published, prominent people and professors, with academic credentials and a detailed knowledge of their subject area.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *