Christian Music Releases, Gospel, Praise & Worship — May 27, 2022 at 12:23 am

Christian Music Releases for Friday, May 27, 2022


Newsboys – Jesus Did (Lyric Video)

Christian Music Releases for Friday, May 27, 2022

  1. Aaron Cole Glory (Single) Gotee Records
  2. Anthony Hall Roosevelt MNRK Nashville
  3. Aryn Michelle Pariah: Songs of Biblical Outcasts Indepedent
  4. Danny Gokey We All Need Jesus (Acoustic) (Single) Capitol
  5. Evvie McKinney Church (Single) Capitol
  6. For All My Life Capitol Label Group
  7. Free Worship Bless Him Some More (Single) BEC Recordings
  8. Futures Who Is This Man (Single) DREAM Records
  9. Gold, Frankincense & Myrrh Framing My Perception EP Rockfest Records
  10. Housefires How To Start A Housefire Indepedent
  11. Ian Yates God You’ve Never Failed Me – Single [7 Core]
  12. ICF Worship Here’s To The One We Love [Integrity]
  13. Joel Vaughn Friend (Single) DREAM Records
  14. Jonathan Cain Arise Independent
  15. Katy Nichole In Jesus Name (Live) (Single) Centricity Music
  16. Manafest feat. Unsecret & Greylee Teardrops Independent
  17. Mike Sarge The Juice (Single) Independent
  18. Mission House Live From Raleigh [Integrity]
  19. Newsboys Jesus Did (Single) Capitol
  20. Refiner Firewalker EP Indepedent
  21. Samuel Day Meant To Be (Single) Independent
  22. Steven Curtis Chapman STILL – Single [Provident]
  23. Steven Malcolm feat. Snoop Dogg & Jay-way Summertime (Single) Curb|Word
  24. SWITCH This Is The Love (Single) Provident
  25. Tauren Wells Come Home (Warehouse Mix) (Single) Capitol
  26. TAYA TAYA [Capitol CMG]
  27. Unspoken Hard Times (Single) Centricity Music
  28. Urban Life Worship Eintausend Hallelujahs – Single [Integrity]
  29. VOUS Worship Awestruck (Single) Independent
  30. We The Kingdom Miracle Power – Single [Capitol CMG]


  • Doxa

    Doxa Editorial Board: Our editorial board consists of a group of well published, prominent people and professors, with academic credentials and a detailed knowledge of their subject area.

    View all posts

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *