Christian Music Releases, Gospel, Praise & Worship — June 24, 2022 at 12:36 am

Christian Music Releases for Friday, June 24, 2022


Micah Tyler – I See Grace (Official Lyric Video)

Christian Music Releases for Friday, June 24, 2022

  1. 29:11 Worship May It Be Jesus (Single) Independent
  2. Aaron Cole Choose You (Single) Gotee Records
  3. Ayiesha Woods God Forever (Single) Independent
  4. Baylor Wilson Pharisee (Single) Fair Trade
  5. Canyon Hills Worship On And On (Single) Praise & Worship
  6. Christian McKinney Closer To You Electronic/Dance
  7. DeadSin in the light
  8. Elias Dummer How Many Songs Does It Take… (Single) Independent
  9. Fearless BND Holy Ghost (Single) BEC Recordings
  10. Grace Union Mercy (Single) BEC Recordings
  11. Doxa Subscription

  12. Ian Yates Between The Joy And The Sorrow Part 1 EP 7 Core Music
  13. Jason Crabb Headline (Single) Red Street Records
  14. Jodi Essex Fearless (Single) Independent
  15. Katy Nichole Katy Nichole EP Centricity Music
  16. Marqus Anthony I Gotta Be Me Independent
  17. Matt Maher The Lord’s Prayer (It’s Yours) (Single) Provident Label Group
  18. Melanie Penn Follow You (Single) Independent
  19. Micah Tyler I See Grace (Single) Fair Trade
  20. Miles Minnick feat. GLO & NK4 No Popstar (Single) Independent
  21. NEEDTOBREATHE Talk of the Town (Single) Elektra
  22. Red Rocks Worship Now Here (The Collection) EP Provident Label Group
  23. Ryan Ellis New Wine Flow (Single) Provident Label Group
  24. Sandra McCracken Light in the Canyon Independent
  25. Scott Riggan Circling Jericho (Radio Edit / Remix) (Single) Independent
  26. Steph Andrews – Someone Else
  27. Tedashii feat. Trip Lee & Lecrae Respect My Team (Single) Reach Records
  28. Travis Ryan I Still Have All I Need EP Independent


  • Doxa

    Doxa Editorial Board: Our editorial board consists of a group of well published, prominent people and professors, with academic credentials and a detailed knowledge of their subject area.

    View all posts

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *